Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS

(*) Present at organizing session

Bill Aajian*
President/CEO
CPG, Inc.
Lincoln Park, NY
abajian@cpg-Biotech.com
http://www.CPG-Biotech.com

Amir Aharoni
President & COO
Optibase Ltd. (NASD: OBAS)
Herzliya, Israel
amira@optibase.com
http://www.optibase.com

Camille Alcasid
E-Business Practice Manager
Plutus Enterprise
Los Angeles, CA
calcasid@plutus.com
http://Plutus.com

Sharon Alper*
Product Manager
Lariat
Seattle, WA
sharona@lariot.com
http://www.Lariat.com

Scott Anthony
East Region Manager of Streaming Services & Business Development
Evoke
Chicago, IL
santhony@evoke.com
http://www.Evoke.com
Task Forces: Advertising & Sponsorships, Arts & Entertainment

Ernesto Assante
KataWeb
Italy
e.assante@kataweb.it
http://www.Kataweb.it

Jami Axelrod
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Akamai Technologies
Cambridge, MA
jami@akamai.com
http://www.Akamai.com
Task Force: Arts & Entertainment

David Badner*
Exec. VP / COO
Medium4.com (AMEX: MDM)
New York, NY
dbadner@medium4.com
http://www.Medium4.com

Ann Bagnell
Publisher
RockHill Communications
Bala Cynwyd, PA
abagnell@rockhillcommunications.com

http://www.RockHillCommunications.com

Frank Baia
CEO & President
Globalspeak.com, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
Frank.Baia@globalspeak.com
http://www.GlobalSpeak.com
Task Forces: Business to Business, Global Commerce

Tom Bannon*
Vice President
BroadBridge Media
New York, NY
tbannon@broadbridge.net
http://www.BroadBridge.com

Joel Baral
Director of Programming
The Asian Entertainment Network
Los Angeles, CA
joelb@usa.tokyopop.com
http://www.tokyopop.com

Melissa Edison Barnes
Manager, Business Development
Exactis.com
Denver, CO
mbarnes@exactis.com
http://www.Exactis.com

James Barry
Collab.Net
San Francisco, CA
james@collab.net
http://www.collab.net

David Bauman*
President & CEO
Investor Broadcast Network
Philadephia, PA
dbauman@investorbroadcast.com
http://www.InvestorBroadcast.com

John Baumgartner
Content Development Executive
Winfire Inc.
Irvine, CA
jbaumgartner@corp.winfire.com
http://www.Winfire.com

Jeffrey Bazan
V.P. Business Development
GenCast Networks, Inc.
Manhattan Beach,  CA
jbazan@gencast.net
http://www.Gencast.net

Marc Beattie
Analyst
Wainhouse Research
Brookline, MA
mbeattie@wainhouse.com
http://www.wainhouse.com

Bo Beatty
Executive Producer
Entertainment Promotions, Inc.
New York, NY
bo@thefringe.com
http://www.TheFringe.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet media rights, Streaming Media Foundation

Jonathan Beavon
Manager, Broadband Internet Group
NDS Ltd. (NASD: NNMS)
Middlesex, UK
jbeavon@ndsuk.com
http://www.NDS.com

Richard Bergan, Jr.*
VP, Distribution
Music Choice
Horsham, PA
rbergan@musicchoice.com
http://www.MusicChoice.com

Jan Bergthun
Director
Inkfarm.com
New York, NY
rfcllc@aol.com
http://www.Inkfarm.com
Task Forces: Business to Business, Arts & Entertainment, Capital Growth

Wendy Bernfeld
CEO
Rights Stuff
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
wbernfeld@rights-stuff.com
http://www.Rights-Stuff.com
Task Force: Content & Internet Media Rights

Les Blatt*
Managing Editor
NewStream.com (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
lblatt@medialink.com
http://www.NewStream.com

Max Bloom
Integrated Streaming
Santa Monica, CA
max@integratedstreaming.com
http://www.IntegratedStreaming.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Internet and Civilization

Jon Bohmer*
Chairman
MetaLab AS
Oslo, Norway
jon@metalab.no
http://www.MetaLab.nl
 

Benjamin Boissevain*
AgileEquity.com
New York, NY
benb@agileequity.com
http://www.AgileEquity.com
Task Force: Capital Growth
 

Felix Bopp
Managing Director
Fiaber B.V.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
felixbopp@aol.com
 

Jennie Bourne*
Digital Storytelling
New York, NY
jmbourne@dslprime.com
http://www.DSLprime.com

Frank Boyd
Director
Unexpected Media
London, UK
frank@unexpectedmedia.com
http://www.UnexpectedMedia.com
 

Lawrence Bremner*
Director, Technology Commercialization
Calgary, Canada
lremmner@CRDA.Calgary.ab.ca
http://www.CRDA.Calgary.ab.ca
 

Bertrand Breton
Co-founder
dScoop.com
New York, NY
bertrand@dscoop.com
http://www.dScoop.com
 

Andreas Brosjö
CEO
Kamera.com
France
andreas.brosjo@kamera.com
http://www.Kamera.com
 

Dave Burstein*
Editor
DSL Prime
New York, NY
daveb@dslprime.com
http://www.DSLprime.com
 
Andy Calimano*
Manager, Affiliate Marketing
LinkShare
New York, NY
acalimano@linkshare.com
http://www.LinkShare.com
 
Heather Campbell*
Account Executive
Michael & Partners
Dallas, TX
heather@michaelpartners.com
http://www.MichaelPartners.com

Graham Cannon*
President
Medium4.com (AMEX: MDM)
New York, NY
gcannon@medium4.com
http://www.Medium4.com
 

Andrea Cappellari
CEO
Unit.Net AG
Zurich, Switzerland
andrea.cappellari@unit.net
http://www.unit.net/

Tara Catalino
Creative Director
BCJ Systems
New York, NY
tcatalino@bcjsystems.com
http://www.BCJSystems.com
Task Forces: Internet and Civilization, Arts & Entertainment

Teddy Cauley
Manager, Media Services
Winfire
Newport Beach, CA
tcauley@corp.winfire.com
http://www.winfire.com
Task Forces: Advertising and Sponsorships, Streaming Technology

Hung-Hsien Chang
CS.NYU.edu
New York, NY
hubert@cs.nyu.edu
http://www.CS.NYU.edu

Jacques Chard-Marie-Sainte
Simply-Biz
New York, NY
jacquescms@netscape.net

Stephen Cheng

MediaBullet

Chicago, IL
scheng@mediabullet.com
http://www.Mediabullet.com
Task Forces: Streaming technology, Content & Internet Media Rights,
Streaming Media Foundation
 
Hazel Chin
CLAmericas
Hazel.Chin@CLAMERICAS.com
http://www.CLAMERICAS.com

Nicholas Claxton*
Dir. of Programming
TVBus.com
London, UK
nicholas@tvbus.com
http://www.TVBus.com

Lawrence M. Cohen
Radio Free Radio
Sauquoit, NY
Director@RadioFreeRadio.com
http://www.RadioFreeRadio.com
 

Randy Cohen*
Chief Operating Officer
On2.com (AMEX: ONT)
New York, NY
randy@on2.com
http://www.On2.com
 

David Coleman
Barkeep (Producer)
Bijou Cafe (NASD: SMIL)
Los Angeles, CA
barkeep@bijoucafe.com
http://www.BijouCafe.com

Barry C. Collin
President
Association of Independent Feature Film Producers
Santa Monica, CA
bcollin@aiffp.org
http://www.AIFFP.org
Task Force: Internet Media Rights
 

Aoife Cox
MCY Music World, Inc.
New York, NY
aoife@mcy.com
http://www.MCY.com
Task Forces: Wireless and Appliances, Business to Business, Streaming
Technology
 

Scott Crabtree
President
Crabtree & Company, Ltd.
Dallas, TX
spc@c-comltd.com
http://www.c-comltd.com
Task Forces: Internet & Civilization, Capital Growth, Business-to-Business

David Cummings*
Managing Partner
Agile Equity
New York, NY
davec@agileequity.com
http://www.AgileEquity.com

Wayne Cummings
CashRadio.com
Sacramento, CA
streamingalliance@cashradio.com
http://www.CashRadio.com
Task Forces: Advertising and Sponsorships, Wireless and Appliances
 
Jane Curtis*
President
CityScene
Fleetwood, NY
jcurtis@estweb.net
http://www.BestWeb.net

Steve Curtis
VP Bus. Dev.
Pixelon
San Juan Capistrano, CA
scurtis1@socal.rr.com
http://www.Pixelon.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology
 
Maggie Daley*
Sales Manager
SignalStrategies
Wash., DC
maggie@signalstrategies.com
http://www.SignalStrategies.com
 
Douglas Davis
European Sales Director
douglasd@atomfilms.com
http://www.AtomFilms.com

Susan Daw
Incanta
sdaw@incanta.net
Atlanta, GA
http://www.Incanta.net
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Michael DeCorte
CEO
BigPlate, Inc.
New York, NY
mdecorte@bigplate.com
http://www.bigplate.com
Task Force: Capital Growth
 

Richard DeLeo*
Senior Account Exec.
BusinessWire
New York, NY
rdeleo@bizwire.com
http://www.BusinessWire.com

 

Wendy DellaCamera
Director of Strategic Services
e-Media.com
New Canaan, CT
wdellacamera@e-media.com
http://www.e-Media.com
Task Force: Streaming Media Technology

Laurence Desarzens
CEO
Nomad Online Agents GMBH
Zurich, Switzerland
laurence@nomad.ch

http://www.Nomad.ch

Chris Desrosiers
Director - Business Development
USA Video Interactive
Groton, CT
chrisd@usvo.com
http://www.USVO.com
 
Dimitri Devyatkin
VP, Streamedia Europe
Streamedia Communications (NASD: SMIL)
dimitri@streamedia.net
http://www.Streamedia.net
Task Force: Internet and Civilization

Carol Davis Dillard*
MediaInfoNet.com
New York, NY
Carol2D@aol.com
http://www.mediainfonet.com

Robert DiMarco, Jr.*
CEO
eActive.com
Delray Beach, FL
rbd@eactive.com
http://www.eActive.com
 

Judith Dinowitz
Editor-in-Chief
Fusion Authority
Brooklyn, NY
editor@fusionauthority.com
http://www.FusionAuthority.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Internet and Civilization,
Arts & Entertainment
 

Jay Dohner
Webcasting & Promotions Manager
DSM
Santa Monica, CA
jay@dsm.com
http://www.DSM.com
Task Forces: Bandwidth Access, Capital Growth, Streaming Media Foundation

Michael Dougherty*
VP, Strategic Development
Loudeye (NASD: LOUD)
Seattle, WA
miked@loudeye.com
http://www.Loudeye.com

Steven Dryall
President
Confluent Technologies Inc.
Toronto, Canada
sdryall@electricleisureland.com
http://www.Smilsoftware.com
Task Force: Education

John M. Dutton
President
Investrend Research
Los Angeles, CA
jmdutton@mediaone.net
http://www.investrend.com

David M. Edwards
Vice President, Business Development
Informed Investors
Sacramento, CA
edwards@informedinvestors.com
http://www.InformedInvestors.com

Thomas Edwards
President
The Sync, Inc.
Washington, DC
thomas@thesync.com
http://www.TheSync.com

Laurie Eimers
Get Music
New York, NY
Laurie.Eimers@getmusic.com
http://www.getmusic.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Ran Eisenberg*
Chairman and CEO
Optibase (NASD: OBAS)
Herzliya, Israel
rane@optibase.com
http://www.OptiBase.com
 

Mats Ekholm
R&D Manager
Kamera.com
Stockholm, Sweden
mats@kamera.com
http://www.Kamera.com

Lisa Ellis
MadgeWeb.com
Wexham, UK
Lisa.Ellis@madgeweb.com
http://www.Madgeweb.com
 

Giles English
President
Virtue Broadcasting
London, UK
giles@virtuetv.com
http://www.VirtueTV.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Streaming technology

Jeffery D. Erb*
President
Precision Media
Plymouth Meeting, PA
jeff@precisionmedia.com
http://www.Xportical.com
 

Tim Erwin*
Exec VP Webcasting
LiveOnTheNet.com
Huntsville, AL
tim@liveonthenet.com
http://www.LiveOnTheNet.com

Joe Eschkenazi*
Marketing Exec.
NetVideoNetworks.com (NASD: FAVE)
N. Miami, FL
joe@5ac.com
http://www.5AC.com

Henry Eshelman
Managing Director
B|W|R Public Relations
Beverly Hills, CA
heshelman@bwr-la.com
http://www.BWR-LA.com
 

Gayle Essary*
Chairman
Streamedia Communications (NASD: SMIL)
New York, NY
gayle@streamedia.net
http://www.Streamedia.net

Todd Essary
President
TheTrainer.net
Austin, TX
todd@thetrainer.net
http://www.TheTrainer.net

T.M. Eubanks
Multicast Technologies, Inc
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
tme@multicasttech.com
http://www.MulticastTech.com