Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS

(*) Present at organizing session

Anthony E. Fairfax
President
MediaChannel
Hampton, VA
fairfax@mediachannel.com
http://www.MediaChannel.com
Task Forces: Content and Internet Media Rights, Education

Mary Farmiloe
Producer/Director
State of Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources
Madison, WI
farmim@dnr.state.wi.us
http://www.DNR.State.wi.u
Task Force: Internet and Civilization 

Lauralyn Farwell
Producer/Director 
NXTRM Digital Video
Chicago, IL
lauralyn@nxtrm.com
http://www.NXTRM.com

Adam Fast
Content Entertainment
Beverly Hills, CA
Adam@ContentEntertainment.com
http://www.ContentEntertainment.com

Matt Fausey
Founder and President
Chilkat Software, Inc.
Chicago, IL
fausey@chilkatsoft.com
http://www.ChilkatSoft.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Wireless and Appliances, Content &
Internet Media Rights

Michael J. Fay 
Director of Streaming Media 
E-media.com 
New Canaan, CT 
mfay@e-media.com 
http://www.e-Media.com 
Task Forces: Internet Media Rights, Global Commerce 

Eric Feinberg
ContentMan
Wheelhouse Corporation
Burlington, MA
eric.feinberg@wheelhouse.com
http://www.Wheelhouse.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Wireless and Appliances,
Streaming Technology 

Jim Felder*
VP Marketing
LiveOnTheNet.com
Huntsville, AL
jim@liveonthenet.com
http://www.LiveOnTheNet.com

Len Feldman
President & CEO
Equipoint Corporation
San Jose, CA
lfeldman@equipoint.com
http://www.Equipoint.com
Task Forces: Internet Media Rights (IMRs), Streaming Technology

Andy Fessel*
Sr. VP
MediaMetrix (NASD: MMXI)
San Francisco, CA
afessel@mmxi.com
http://www.MediaMetrix.com

Scott Fingerhut
Marketing Communications Manager
PRAJA, Inc.
San Diego, CA
sfingerhut@praja.com
http://www.Praja.com
Task Force: Wireless and Appliances

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Director of Content Management

WEN.com
San Francisco, CA
lisaf@wen.com
http://www.wen.com

Mike Fiorentino
Dir of Live Event Sales
Digital Island (NASD: ISLD)
New York, NY
mikef@digisle.net
http://www.Digisle.net

Tom Fiorita*
Exec. VP - Sales
MediaOnDemand.com
New York, NY
tfiorita@mediaondemand.com
http://www.MediaOnDemand.com

Chuck Fishman
AM Drive Producer
CNET Radio
San Francisco, CA
chuckf@cnet.com
http://www.CNET.com

Agnes Fitzmaurice*
Dir. of Content Partnerships
ChannelSeek
Indianapolis, IN
afitzmaurice@channelseek.com
http://www.ChannelSeek.com

Norman Fixel
President
American InterNETworks
Weston, FL
NFixel@aol.com
http://www.aintv.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media, Business-to-Business, Education

Stephen G. Flanagan*
Senior Vice President
iCAST.com (NASD: CMGI)
New York, NY
SFlanagan@icast.com
http://www.iCAST.com

Denis Fortier*
Sr VP, International
CanalWeb
Paris, France
denis.fortier@canalweb.net
http://www.CanalWeb.net

Teri Frangie
Director of Distribution
MyPrimeTime.com
San Francisco, CA
tfrangie@myprimetime.com
http://www.MyPrimetime.com
Task Forces: Streaming technology, Wireless & Appliances

Ken Franken*
Product Dev. Mngr.
Decision Mark
Cedar Rapids, IA
kfranken@decisionmark.com
http://www.DecisionMark.com

Dan Freyer
Content Distribution
Cidera, Inc.
El Segundo, CA
dan@cidera.com
http://www.Cidera.com

Jonathan Frost*
Vice President
MediaLink (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
jfrost@medialink.com
http://www.MediaLink.com

Brad Fuhr
Board Member
Diverse Communications
Chicago, IL
bfuhr456@21stcentury.net
http://www.LesbiGayRadio.com
Task Force: Wireless & appliances

Alexander Fulks*
VP, Corp. Dev. / Founder
EncodeThis.com
Santa Monica, CA
apfulks@encodethis.com
http://www.EncodeThis.com

Mike Galaxy
Owner
IndyHits.com
Hollywood, CA
mgalaxy@indyhits.com
http://www.IndyHits.com

Alok Garg*
Enron Broadband Serv. (AMEX: ENE)
Houston, TX
alok_garg@enron.net
http://www.Enron.net

Tim Geoghegan
Corp. Manager, Interactive Communications
Rapp Collins Worldwide
tx@zelacom.com
http://www.RappCollins.com
Task Force: Business-to-business

Steve Gianfermo
President/CEO
Videometry
San Francisco, CA
steve@videometry.com
http://www.Videometry.com

George Gillespie
Nettickers, Inc
snipe@telusplanet.net
http://www.Nettickers.com
Task Force: Advertising and Sponsorships

Karen Gold*
Exec. Dir., Internet, Telecoms and New Media
First Conferences
London, UK
kgold@firstconf.com
http://www.FirstConf.com

Suanne Goldman
Assistant Vice President
Citibank
New York, NY
suanne.goldman@citicorp.com
http://www.Citicorp.com
Task Forces: Capital Growth, Streaming Technology, Wireless and Appliances

William Goldsmith
KPIG/Magnitude Network
Freedom, CA
wildbill@kpig.com
http://www.KPIG.com
Task Force: Internet & Civilization

Frederic Golman
President
Internet Television Network
Chicago, IL
fgolman@intv.net
http://www.INTV.net

Mark Graff
CEO
American Interactive Media Inc
Comedynet.com
New York, NY
mark@featfirst.com
http://www.Comedynet.com

Daniel "Klokie" Grossfeld
Chief Technical Officer
Surface to Air
Paris, France
klokie@moveable.org
http://www.Surface2Air.com

Ron Guida
CEO
u1.net
Marlton, NJ
ron@u1.net
http://www.u1.net

Jechiam Gural
Noterik.nl
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
gural@noterik.nl
http://www.Noterik.nl

David Gustafson*
President/COO 
EdNet.net (NASD: VDAT)
San Francisco, CA
davidg@ednet.com
http://www.EdNet.net

Veronica Guzman CFO InvestmentWires, Inc. New York, NY. veronica@investmentwires.com http://www.InvestmentWires.com Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Capital Growth, Education
Jeff Haber
Founder/CEO/Chairman
Point-Click-Purchase.com
jeff@point-click-purhcase.com
http://www.Point-Click-Purchase.com

Valentin Hadjiyski
DellNet.com
Austin, TX 
hadjiyski@dellnet.com
http://www.DellNet.com
Task Forces: Internet and Civilization, Global Commerce, Business-to-Business

Shell Haffner
DigitalMercury
San Diego, CA
shell.haffner@digitalmercury.com
http://www.DigitalMercury.com

Uli Haller
Manager, Local Affiliate Program
MSNBC.com (NASD: MSFT)
Redmond, WA 
Uli.Haller@MSNBC.COM
http://www.MSNBC.com

May Hanaka
Marketing
Winnov
Sunnyvale, CA
may_hanaka@winnov.com
http://www.Winnov.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Education

Jan Harper
CEO
IslandStream.net
BizShrink@aol.com
http://www.IslandStream.net

Robin Harper
Senior VP, Marketing
Mondo Media
San Francisco, CA
lumyn@mondomedia.com
http://www.MondoMedia.com

Carrie Harvey
Content Producer 
Alltrue Networks, Inc.
New York, NY
charvey@alltrue.com
http://www.AllTrue.com

Ron Hatfield*
Investor Broadcast Network
Philadephia, PA
rhatfield@vcall.com
http://www.InvestorBroadcast.com

Anne Hayhurst
eMarketing Manager
Loudeye (NASD: LOUD)
Seattle, WA.
anne@loudeye.com
http://www.loudeye.com

Gary Heck
Director
Digital Disrupters
Downers Grove, IL
garyheck@garyheck.com
http:/www.Disrupters.com
Task Force: Wireless and appliances

Peter Henderson*
Chairman
TVNewsWeb.com
London, UK
pete@tvnewsweb.com
http://www.TVNewsWeb.com

David Herman
Point2Point Comunication Solutions, Inc.
St. Paul, MN
daveh@pt2pt.com
http://www.interactiveview.com

Wayne Hickey
MWW/Savitt
Seattle, WA
whickey@mww.com
http://www.MWWSavitt.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Tina Hicks*
Manager, Promotions
LiveOnTheNet.com
Huntsville, AL
tina@liveonthenet.com
http://www.LiveOnTheNet.com

J. Matthew Hijuelos
Manager, Business Development
Akamai Technologies (NASD: AKAM)
New York, NY
matthew.hijuelos@akamai.com
http://www.Akamai.com

Michael J. Hill
President
News/Broadcast Network
New York, NY
mikeh@newsbroadcastnetwork.com
http://www.NewsBroadcastNetwork.com

Trish Hill
Senior Vice President
Globalspeak.com, Inc. 
Atlanta, GA
trish.hill@globalspeak.com 
http://www.GlobalSpeak.com
Task Forces: Business to Business, Global Commerce

Roger S. Hollander
CEO
UstreamIt Inc. 
New York, NY
rhollander@ustreamit.com
http://www.UStreamit.com

Kendra D. Hollinger
Vice President
Active Data Exchange
kholling@activedataX.com
http://www.activedataX.com
Task Force: Content & Internet Media Rights

Sung-Ku Hong* 
CEO 
Castservice.com Inc. 
Seoul, Korea
composer@castservice.com 
http://www.castservice.com

Kris Hoover
Director of Public Relations
MAX Internet Communications (Nasdaq: MXIP)
Dallas, TX
khoover@maxic.com
http://www.Maxic.com

Bradley Horwitz
CTO
Virage, Inc. (NASD: VRGE)
San Mateo, CA
bradley@virage.com
http://www.Virage.com

Jeff Hosley
VP, Business Development
Anystream, Inc.
Sterling, VA
jhosley@anystream.com
http://www.AnyStream.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Annie Hughes
Exec. Asst. CEO
BigStar Entertainment
New York, NY
annie@bigstar.com
http://www.BigStar.com

William C. Hulley
Adams Capital Management
Sewickley, PA
wch@acm.com
http://www.ACM.com

Gerry Humphrey
CEO
AntlerVision
Winnetka, CA
ghumphrey@antlervision.com
http://www.AntlerVision.com
Task Forces: Wireless and Appliances, Business to Business

Duane Hurd
Corporate Videographer
Canton, OH
hurddu@timken.com
http://www.Timken.com

Amy Inlow
Marketing Communications Specialist
NET/36
Greenwich, CT
ainlow@panamsat.com
http://www.panamsat.com

Andrew Irving
Real Developer
OnlineBroadcasting.com
Vancouver, BC, Canada
andrew@onlinebroadcasting.com
http://www.OnlineBroadcasting.com
Task Forces: Bandwidth Access, Streaming Technology, Business-to-Business

Ray Ivatt*
VP Technology
Watson-International
San Francisco, CA
rivatt@Watson-International.com
http://www.Watson-International.com

Michelle Jacobs
VP Sales and Marketing
ToggleThis
New York, NY
michelle@togglethis.com
http://www.ToggleThis.com

Judy Jacobson
Director
Newark Electronics
Chicago, IL
jjacobson@newark.com
http://www.Newark.com
Task Forces: B2B, Global Commerce, Streaming Technology

Arvind Jauhar
President
KewlGirl
New York, NY
ARVJAU@aol.com
http://www.KewlGirl.com
Task Force: Streaming Media Foundation

Erwin Jansen
Managing Partner, 
eXpanded Media
Leuven, Belgium
Erwin.Jansen@expandedmedia.be
http://www.ExpandedMedia.be