Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS

(*) Present at organizing session

Kenneth A. Kamen*
Exec. VP
Princeton Securities
Princeton, NJ
njprin@aol.com
http://www.PrincetonSecurities

Monica Karlson
Wheelhouse Corporation
New York, NY
monica.karlson@wheelhouse.com
http://www.wheelhouse.com
Task Force: Content & Internet Media Rights

Michael G. Katz
First Manhattan Consulting Group
New York, NY
mkatz@fmcg.com
http://www.FMCG.com

Jonathan Keen
Media Planning Executive
Radio Advertising Bureau (UK)
London, UK
jonathan@rab.co.uk
http://www.RAB.co.uk
Task Forces: Bandwidth Access, Streaming Technology, Advertising and
Sponsorships

Bob Kellagher
Sr VP/Advertising Sales
VCall
Philadelphia, PA
bkellagher@vcall.com
http://www.VCall.com
Task Force: Advertising and Sponsorships

Donald Kent*
President/COO
ChannelSeek
Indianapolis, IN
dkent@channelseek.com
http://www.ChannelSeek.com

Matt Kinnaman
VP of Strategic Innovations
USA Video Interactive
New Canaan, CT
mattk@usvo.com
http://www.USVO.com

Rich Kirby*
Exec VP / COO
Directrix
Northvale, NJ
rkirby@Directrix.com
http://www.Directrix.com

Kirk Knapp*
Media Streaming
Network Appliance (NASD: NTAP)
Sunnyvale, CA
kKnapp@netapp.com
http://www.NetApp.com

Hong Sung Ku 
CEO 
Castservice.com Inc. 
Seoul, Korea
jiwon@castservice.com
http://www.castservice.com

Steven Lampheer*
Customer Support Engineer
ViewCast.com (NASD: VCST)
steven.lamphear@viewcast.com
Dallas, TX
http://www.ViewCast.com

Salina LeBris*
Director of Marketing
Streamedia Communications (NASD: SMIL)
New York, NY
slebris@streamedia.net
http://www.corp.Streamedia.net

Anthony Lee
Castservice.com
Seoul, S. Korea
polo@castservice.com
http://www.castservice.com
Task Force: Global Commerce

Eric Lefkowitz*
Sr. Exec. VP
NetVideoNetworks.com
N. Miami, FL
elefkowitz@5ac.com
http://www.NetVideoNetworks.com

Daniel Leger
bep Consulting
Chicago, IL
daniel@bepinc.com
http://www.bepinc.com
Task Forces: Capital Growth, Business-to-business, Art & Entertainment

Jon Leland
President
ComBridges
San Anselmo, CA
jon@combridges.com
http://www.ComBridges.com

Bridget Leray
Sr. Director, Business Development
Veon
San Francisco, CA
bridget@veon.com
http://www.Veon.com

Marc Levitt
Account Manager
Activate
Seattle, WA
mlevitt@mail.com
http://www.Activate.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology, Content & Internet Media Rights

Lidj Lewis*
VP Media Relations
Newstream.com (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
llewis@newsstream.com
http://www.Newstream.com

Dan Lieberman
Technology Consultant
Cisco Corp. (NASD: CSCO)
San Jose, CA
dan@tumbiri.com
http://www.Cisco.com

Thomas Lionelli
Allen Global Holdings LLC
tlionelli@allenglobal.com
http://www.AllenGlobal.com
Task Force: Internet and Civilization 

Ivy Lui
Cable Products & Solutions - Marketing
Cisco Systems, Inc. (NASD: CSCO)
San Jose, CA
ivylui@cisco.com
http://www.cisco.com

Nico Maes
Developer
Streampower
Paris, France
smil@streampower.net
http://www.Streampower.net
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Content & Internet Media Rights,
Business-to-Business

Elisa Mailman
Launch Media (NASD: LAUN)
New York, NY
ElisaM@launch.com
http://www.Launch.com

Ralph M. Manak
Joint Venture
San Jose, CA
r_manak@jointventure.org
http://www.JointVenture.org

Jeff Mandelbaum
President and CEO
Global Media (NASD: GLMC)
jeff@globalmedia.com
Vancouver,Canada
http://www.GlobalMedia.com

Marco Masoni
Co-founder
dScoop.com
New York, NY
marco@dscoop.com
http://www.dScoop.com

Richard Mass
Video Production
Lexis-Nexis
Dayton, OH
richard.mass@lexis-nexis.com
http://www.Lexis-Nexis.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Cameron McCall*
Vice President, Marketing 
Lariat Software, Inc.
Seattle, WA
cameron@lariat.com
http://www.Lariat.com

Mark McKeen
VP - Broadcasting
Swifteye, Inc.
Greensboro, NC
markm@swifteye.com
http://www.Swifteye.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Business-to-Business, Advertising and
Sponsorships

Allan McLennan
Senior Vice President
MediaStation
San Francisco, CA
allanm@mediastation.com
http://www.MediaStation.com

Bruce Mello*
SVP Wireless, Broadband & Emerging Media
24/7 Media (NASD: TFSM)
New York, NY
bmello@247media.com
http://www.247media.com

Jason K. Merecki
Director of Technology
Magnitude Network
Chicago, IL
jmerecki@magnitudenetwork.com
http://www.MagnitudeNetwork.com

Jeanne Meyer
Sr. VP
Pseudo.Com 
New York, NY
jmeyer@pseudo.com 
http://www.Pseudo.Com

Scott Michaeloff*
VP, Strategic Development
MediaLink (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
smichaeloff@medialink.com
http://www.MediaLink.com

David Miller
Dir. of Sales & Marketing
Global Fashion Village
New York, NY
david@globalfashionvillage.com
http://www.GlobalFashionVillage.com

Gary Miller
VP Marketing Communications
Medialink Inc. (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
gmiller@medialink.com
http://www.MediaLink.com

Jim Miller
RealeMarketing.com
San Francisco, CA
jim@realemarketing.com
http://www.RealeMarketing.com

Rich Miller
Technology Consultant, Alliances and New Technology
LEXIS-NEXIS
Miamisburg, OH
richard.miller@lexis-nexis.com
http://www.Lexis-Nexis.com
Task Force: Streaming Media Foundation

Christine Mohan
Senior Manager, PR
New York Times
New York, NY
mohan@nytimes.com
URL: www.nytimes.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Wireless and Appliances

Don Moore*
Chief Technology Officer
Medium4.com (AMEX: MDM)
New York, NY
dmoore@medium4.com
http://www.Medium4.com

Chip Morgan*
President
CMBE, Inc.
Bridport, VT
Chip@cmbe.com
http://www.CMBE.com

Kathy Morgan*
VP/Finance
CMBE.com
Bridport, VT
kathy@cmbe.com
http://www.CMBE.com

Jeff Morris
President & CEO
Yack.com
New York, NY
jeff@yack.com
http://www.Yack.com

Laurence Moskowitz*
Chairman, Pres. & CEO
Medialink Worldwide (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
LMoskowitz@medialink.com
http://www.medialink.com

Mark Muggeridge
Head of Production
Streamworks
Sydney, Australia
larry@streamworks.com.au
http://www.Streamworks.com.au

Bart Mulder
COO
Nomad.ch
Zurich, Switzerland
bart@nomad.ch
http://www.Nomad.ch

Randy Naft
President
Liberty International Entertainment Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
r.naft@libertyinteractive.com
http://www.LibertyInteractive.com

William Naversten*
Vice President
Kamera.com 
Stockholm, Sweden
william.naversten@kamera.com
http://www.Kamera.com 

Cherre Neitzka
Vice President
Telusys, Inc.
Chicago, IL
cln@telusys.net
http://www.Telusys.net
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Streaming Technology, Education

Judith Newby
COO / VP
TappedInto.com
Nashville, TN
jpnewby@tappedinto.com
http://www.TappedInto.com

Laura Novak
Morgen-Walke
New York, NY
lnovak@morgenwalke.com
http://www.MorgenWalke.com

Nancy O'Brien
Business Development Manager
Katz Interactive Marketing
nancy.obrien@katzinteractive.com
http://www.KatzInteractive.com
Task Forces: Advertising and Sponsorship, Art and Entertainment 

Richard Oceguera
Marketing Communications Mgr.
Earthnoise
New York, NY
richardo@earthnoise.com
http://www.EarthNoise.com
Task Forces: Education, Streaming Media Foundation

Philip O'Ferrall
VP Marketing
Chyronis
Reading, Berkes, UK
philip@chyronis.com
http://www.chyronis.com
Task Forces: Streaming Media Foundation, Business-to-Business

Marissa Osbourne*
Dir., Online Marketing Commun.
MediaLink.com (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
mosbourne@medialink.com
http://www.MediaLink.com

James W. Ottaway*
Managing Director
Vidastream GmbH
Koln, Germany
jott@pipeline.com
http://www.Vidastream GmbH
Task Force: Global Commerce