Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS

(*) Present at organizing session

Tony Pacione
Sales
Screaming Media
New York, NY
tonyp@screamingmedia.com
http://www.screamingmedia.com

Mark Page
CEO
Page1Online
Los Angeles, CA
mark@page1online.com
http://www.page1online.com

Neal Page*
VP & General Manager
ViewCast.com (NASD: VCST)
Dallas, TX
neal.page@viewcast.com
http://www.ViewCast.com

Jiwon Park*
Content Business Manager/Analyst
Castservice.com Inc.
Seoul, Korea
jiwon@castservice.com
http://www.castservice.com

Ken Park
CEO
BroadBridge Media
New York, NY
kpark@broadbridge.net
http://www.BroadBridge.net

Catherine Patterson
SunshineNYC
New York, NY
cpatterson@sunshinenyc.com
http://www.Sunshinenyc.com

Ken Pearl*
Sr. VP, Sales
On2.com (AMEX: ONT)
San Francisco, CA
kenpearl@on2.com
http://www.On2.com
Task Force: Business-to-Business

Elizabeth Pennell*
VP
eMediaMillWorks
Largo, MD
epennell@emediamillworks.com
http://www.eMediaMillWorks.com

Luigi Perri
Quidnunc Ltd.
London, UK
luigi.perri@quidnunc.com
http://www.Quidnunc.com

Kristi Pfluger 
Product Manager
Working Parts
Chicago, IL
kpfluger@tribune.com
http://www.WorkingParts.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Wireless and Appliances

Ken Phillips
3CX
San Jose, CA
ken.phillips@3cx.com
http://www.3CX.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Streaming Media Foundation, Content &
Internet Media Rights

R.J. Pittman
VentureFactory.com
San Francisco, CA
info@venturefactory.com
http://www.VentureFactory.com

A.J. Pleizier
CEO 
Dion Digital Broadcasting B.V.
Utrecht
The Netherlands
aj@d-on.nl
http://www.D-On.nl

Robert G. Ponce*
Stationmaster
Silicon Valley Station
New York, NY
bob@siliconalley.net
http://www.SiliconAlley.net

Roman Ponos
Market Analyst
Mondo Media
San Francisco, CA
rponos@mondomedia.com
http://www.MondoMedia.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Arts & Entertainment, Wireless and
Appliances

Ron Quartararo
VP Business Development
Mediasite
New York, NY
RonQ@Mediasite.com
http://www.MediaSite.com

Rafael O. Quezada
President-CEO 
The EarthSun Alliance 
Beverly Hills, CA
ROQ@earthsun.com
http://www.EarthSun.com
Task Forces: Capital Growth, Global Commerce, Content and Internet Media
Rights

Jesse Reinfelder
Communitek Video Systems, Inc.
New York, NY
jesse@communitekvideo.com
http://www.CommunitekVideo.com
Task Force: Capital Growth

Eric Rhoads*
Publisher
Streaming Magazine
San Francisco, CA
EricRhoads@aol.com
http://www.StreamingMagazine.com

Ronni Rhodes
Owner
WBC Imaging
Oro Valley, AZ
Ronni@wbcimaging.com
http://www.WBCImaging.com
Task Force: Education

Garvan Rigby
Founder
IrishNetRadio.com
garvrigby@hotmail.com
http://www.IrishNetRadio.com

Brian Ripperger
Berlitz
Princeton, NJ
Brian.Ripperger@Berlitz.com
http://www.Berlitz.com

Jay Roberge
Clever Communications Inc.
Seattle, WA
jmroberge@yahoo.com

Bob Robinson
Internet Sales Manager
National Mobile Television
Dallas, TX
bobr@nmtv.com
http://www.NMTV.com

Robert L. Robinson, Jr.*
Chief Executive Officer
Xportical, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
rlr@4mp.com
http://www.Xportical.com

Geri Rockstein
Director, Broadcast Division
MusicMusicMusic, Inc.
Toronto, Canada
geri@musicmusicmusic.com
http://www.MusicMusicMusic.com
Task Forces: Internet Media Rights, Bandwidth Access, Streaming Technology

Alvin Rogers
Creative Director
Flash-Park, Inc.
Oak Park,IL
alvinrogers@alvinrogers.com
http://www.AlvinRogers.com

Mel Rosen*
CEO
Fifth Avenue Channel, Inc. (NASD: FAVE)
North Miami, FL
mrosen@5ac.com
http://www.5AC.com

Duncan Ross
Senior Vice President New Media
Fashion TV
Paris, France
duncan@ftv.fr
http://www.FTV.fr

Chip Ruhnke*
President / CTO
iStreamTV
New York, NY
ruhnke@istreamtv.com
http://www.iStreamTV.com
Task Force: Streaming Media Technology

Margo Rusovick
Scient
San Francisco, CA
mrusovick@scient.com
http://www.Scient.com
TaskForce: Wireless & Appliances

Ed Ryan*
Editor
Streaming Magazine
San Francisco, CA
edryan@citywalk.net
http://www.streamingmagazine.com

Bruce Ryon*
Sr. VP
MediaMetrix (NASD: MMXI)
San Jose, CA
bryon@mmxi.com
http://www.MediaMetrix.com

Jason E. Santiago*
VP, Interactive
Streamedia Communications (NASD: SMIL)
New York, NY
jason@streamedia.net
http://www.Streamedia.net
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Charles Saracino*
President / CEO
MediaOnDemand.com
New York, NY
saracino@mediaondemand.com
http://www.MediaOnDemand.com

Thomas Savage
Network Appliance (NASD: NTAP)
Sunnyvale, CA
tsavage@netapp.com
http://www.NetApp.com

Bernardo Schneiderman
Director
Loral Skynet
Bedminster, NJ
bhs@loralskynet.com
http://www.LoralSkynet.com
Task Forces: Bandwidth Access, Global Commerce, Streaming Technology

Chris Schults*
Internet Manager
The Advertising Council
New York, NY
cschults@adcouncil.org
http://www.AdCouncil.org
Task Forces: Internet & Civilization, Advertising

Mark Schulze
Crystal Pyramid Productions
San Diego, CA
patty@newuniquevideos.com
http://www.CrystalPyramid.com
Task Force: Internet & Civilization

Randy S. Selman*
President and CEO
Visual Data Corp. (NASD: VDAT)
Pompano Beach, FL
randysel@vdat.com
http://www.VDAT.com

Doug Shannon
Founder
ReelsOnDemand.com
New York, NY
dshannon@ReelsOnDemand.com
http://www.ReelsOnDemand.com
Task Force: Advertising and Sponsorships

Edward Sharpo
Network Appliance (NASD: NTAP)
Sunnyvale, CA
edward.sharp@netapp.com
http://www.NetApp.com

Asher Shiratzky
VP Technology and CTO
Elron Telesoft
Burlington, MA 
ashers@elrontelesoft.com
http://www.elrontelesoft.com
Task Forces Bandwidth access, Streaming technology, Wireless and appliances

Tony Shuen*
Manager
I.T.G. E-Commerce
New York, NY
tonytony@mindspring.com
itg@onebox.com

Danielle Shugar
Beyond Interactive
Ann Arbor, MI
dshugar@gobeyond.com
http://www.GoBeyond.com
Task Force: Internet and Civilization 

Adam Siegel
VP Product Development
Earthnoise.com
New York, NY
adam@earthnoise.com
http://www.EarthNoise.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Streaming Media Foundation,
Business-to-Business

Laura Siegel
Consultant
MCY.com
New York, NY
siegel@mcy.com
http://www.MCY.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Education, Internet and
Civilization

Paul Siegel*
Siegel & Siegel
New York, NY
tzla@earthlink.com

Michael Sielicki
Higher Vision Media
mslick@erols.com
Task Forces: Internet and Civilization, Global Commerce, Arts & Entertainment

Lloyd A. Silverman
Pres./C.E.O.
The Artists' Colony
Los Angeles, CA
las@theartistscolony.com
http://www.TheArtistsColony.com

Mike Simon
Firstlook.com
Los Angeles, CA
Mike.Simon@firstlook.com
http://www.Firstlook.com

Roger Simpson
Digital Lava
rogers@digitallava.com
http://www.DigitaLava.com
Task Forces: Streaming technology, Bandwidth Access, Global Commerce

Vangie Sison*
Dir. of Business Development
ChannelSeek.com
Indianapolis, IN
vsison@channelseek.com
http://www.ChannelSeek.com

Dave Skwarczek
President/CEO
Streams
Chicago, IL
dave@streams.com
http://www.Streams.com/
Task Forces: Internet and Civilization, Wireless and Appliances, Arts &
Entertainment

Racquel Skolnik
Project Producer
Foundation for Advancements in Science & Education
Los Angeles, CA
racquel@fasenet.org
http://www.fasenet.org

Jonathan Slaff*
Publisher
Metro New Media, Inc.
New York, NY
metro@NYTheatre-Wire.com
http://www.NYTheatre-Wire.com

Bob Smith
President
NetSmith Services
Seattle, WA
RLSmithNet@aol.com
http://www.RLSmith.net

Mark D. Smith*
Consultant
Wash., DC
mdsmith@msn.com

Sophie Socha
PartnerRockHill Communications
Bala Cynwyd,PA
ssocha@rockhillcommunications.com
http://www.RockHillCommunications.com

Douglas Song*
Sr. VP, Corp. Dev.
On2.com (AMEX: ONT)
New York, NY
doug.song@on2.com
http://www.On2.com

Jeffrey Soong
President
SVP Entertainment
jeffreysoong@earthlink.net
Task Forces: Bandwidth Access, Advertising & Sponsorships

Kelly Spencer
Sr. Director of A & R
Foodchain Records
W. Hollywood, CA
kspencer@foodchainrecords.com 
http://www.FoodChainRecords.com

Leonard S. Spilka*
Exec. VP / CFO
MediaOnDemand.com
New York, NY
lspilka@mediaondemand.com
http://www.MediaOnDemand.com

Ben Spivak
Producer
Eisnor Interactive
New York, NY
bspivak@eisnor.com
http://www.Eisnor.com
Task Forces: Arts and Entertainment, Advertising and Sponsorships, Wireless
and Appliances

Marc Steatham
Dir. of Business Development and Marketing
Madge
marc.steatham@madge.com
http://www.madge.com
Task Forces: Arts and Entertainment, Business to Business, Streaming
Technology

Doug Stine
Optibase (Nasdaq: OBAS)
Herzliya, Israel
dougs@optibase.com
http://www.optibase.com

Ed St. James*
CEO
TheBroadcastWeb.com Network (IINN.OB)
Bar Harbor,ME
eds@iinn.net
http://www.TheBroadcastWeb.com 

Alan Stone*
Managing Director
Wall Street Research
Los Angeles, CA
rgoldman@alanstone.com
http://www.wallstreetresearch.org

Sandra Strauss
COO
Adjoined.com
sstrauss@adjoined.com
http://www.Adjoined.com
Miami, FL
Task Forces: Wireless and Applicance, Streaming Technology

Barry Struhl*
VP, Business Services
Visual Data Corp. (NASD: VDAT)
Pompano Beach, FL
bstruhl@vdat.com
http://www.VDAT.com

Torben Takle-Jensen
Managing DIrector - Interactive
Tornado-Insider
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
torben@tornado-insider.com
http://www.Tornado-Insider.com

Dahn Tamir
Head, Calif. Operations
First Tuesday
Los Angeles, CA
dahn.tamir@firsttuesday.com
http://firsttuesdayla.com

Paul Tatro*
President
LiveOnTheNet.com
Huntsville, AL
paul.tatro@divineinterventures.com
http://www.LiveOnTheNet.com

Michael Taylor
VP - Business Development
NCube.com
San Francisco, CA
mwt@ncube.com
http://nCube.com>

Alan Tenenbaum, Esq.
Attorney
Pennie & Edmonds, LLP
New York, NY
axt@pennie.com
http://www.Pennie.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Global Commerce, Streaming
Technology

Rashmee Thiya
Alfacord
London, UK
rashmee@steppingstones.co.uk
http://www.Alfacord.com
Task Forces: Internet and Civilization, Streaming Technology, Streaming
Media Foundation 

Aaron Thomas*
Project Manager
Kamera.com 
Stockholm, Sweden
aaron.thomas@kamera.com
http://www.Kamera.com 

Jay Thomas
VP Director of Operations
Attack Records & Filmworks
Toronto, Canada
jet_promo@hotmail.com
http://www.AttackRecords.com 

Elbert Tindell
CEO
Stonemedia Corp.
Temple, TX
gene@stonemedia.com
http://www.StoneMedia.com
Task Forces: Bandwith access, Wireless, Capital growth

Stephen Tippie
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
Tribune Media Services (NYSE: TRB)
Chicago, IL
stippie@tribune.com
http://www.Tribune.com 

Joe Tomkiewicz*
General Counsel
5th Avenue Channel (NASD: FAVE)
N. Miami, FL.
joet@5ac.com
http://www.5thavenuechannel.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Education, Business-to-Business

Barry Turbow
Exec. Vice President, Business Development
LMKI Communications Inc. (NASD: LMKI.OB)
Irvine, CA
baturbow@lmki.net
http://www.LMKI.net
Task Force: Bandwidth Access

Harris Tulchin
Chairman,
Tulchin Entertainment
Los Angeles, CA
Entesquire@aol.com
http://www.MediaLawyer.com

Michele Tummino
Manager
AudioBasket
San Francisco, CA
mtummino@audiobasket.com
http://www.Audiobasket.com
Task Forces: Advertising and Sponsorships, Art & Entertainment, Streaming
Media Foundation