Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CHARTER MEMBERSHIPS

(*) Present at organizing session

Joe Vallely*
VP, Business Development
LiveOnTheNet.com
Huntsville, AL
joe@liveonthenet.com
http://www.LiveOnTheNet.com

Christian Vanderborght
Development Manager
CanalWeb
Paris, France
vander@canalweb.net
http://www.CanalWeb.net

Monique van Dusseldorp
CEO
TV meets the Web Network
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
monique@vandusseldorp.com
http://www.TVMeetsTheWeb.com
Task Forces: Content, Bandwidth access

Eric Jan van Wordragen
Commercial Director (CMO)
Oratrix Development
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
ericjan@Oratrix.com
http://www.oratrix.com
Task Forces: Global Commerce, Advertising and Sponsorships, Education

Greg Verdino
Director, Streaming Channel Programs
Akamai
Cambridge, MA
gverdino@akamai.com
http://www.Akamai.com
Task Forces: Capital Growth, Education, Streaming Media Foundation

Stuart Volkow
VP, Executive Producer
NetVideoNetwork.com (NASD: FAVE)
N. Miami, FL
stuartv@5ac.com
http://www.NetVideoNetwork.com

Meeta Vu
Co-founder
Webcast Holdings
meeta.vu@usa.net

Mary Lisa Wahlfeldt
Regional Marketing Manager
iBeam
mwahlfeldt@ibeam.com
http://www.ibeam.com

Anna Wall
Documentary Filmmaker
anna_lena_wall@yahoo.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet, Streaming Technology, Capital Growth

Michele Wallace*
VP, Global Operations
MediaLink (NASD: MDLK)
New York, NY
mwallace@medialink.com
http://www.MediaLink.com

Katrina Walt
Artesia Tech
Washington, DC
Katrina.Walt@artesiatech.com 
http://www.artesiatech.com 

Todd L. Watson
Digital Brand Manager
IBM Corporate Marketing
New York, NY
turbo@turbotodd.com
http://www.US.IBM.com

Kimberly Webb
Associate Web Producer
Live Music Channel
New York, NY
kimmywebb@netscape.net
http://www.livemusicchannel.com
Task Force: Internet and Society

Jamie Wedel
Product Manager Internet Technologies
Video Networks, Inc.
Roswell, GA
jwedel@vninet.com
http://www.Vninet.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Content & Internet Media Rights,
Bandwidth Access

Kara Wegener
Partner / Marketing Mgr.
Entera
Fremont, CA
kara@entera.com
http://www.Entera.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Arts & Entertainment

Howard Weinzimmer
Chicago, IL
hweinz@ix.netcom.com
Task Force: Streaming Technology

Cary G. Weldy
CEO
MediaBullet
Chicago, IL
cweldy@mediabullet.com
http://www.MediaBullet.com
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Business-to-Business

Jennifer Nicole Wilkinson
Entertainment Account Manager
iPIX Internet Pictures
Los Angeles, CA
jenniferwilkinson@yahoo.com
http://www.Ipix.com

Clo Willaerts
New media consultant
Boortmeerbeek, Belgium
clowillaerts@mail.be
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Streaming Media Foundation, Arts &
Entertainment

Sue Wilson
Producer
Wilco Productions
Sacramento, CA
wilcotv@jps.net
http://www.truthinamerica.org
Task Force: Content & Internet Media Rights

Cassandra Wilson-Jones
Major Account Manager
WCOM
Perris, CA
cassandra.jones@wcom.com
http://www.wcom.com

Dean Winkelmann
Marketing Director
Infolibria
Waltham, MA
deanw@infolibria.com
http://www.infolibria.com
Task Forces: Streaming Technology, Internet and Civilization, Bandwidth Access

Patrick Woods*
VP, Production / Founder
EncodeThis.com
Santa Monica, CA
pwwoods@encodethis.com
http://www.EncodeThis.com

Louise Worth
CEO
Myriad Programming
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Lworth@myriad-programming.com
http://www.Myriad-Programming.com
Task Force: Content and Internet Media Rights

Betty Wuv
Bloomberg
New York, NY
bwu@bloomberg.net
http://www.Bloomberg.net
Task Forces: Content & Internet Media Rights, Streaming Technology,
Wireless and Appliances 

Joyce Yao
SalesHound.com
Chicago, IL
jyao1999@kellogg.nwu.edu
http://www.SalesHound.com
Task Forces: Streaming Media Foundation, Arts & Entertainment

Brian Zisk
Director, Business Development
iCAST
Andover, MA
zisk@well.com
http://www.iCAST.com

Wayne Zittel*
Vice President
Definitive Digital Media
San Francisco, CA
zittel@defdig.com
http://www.DefDig.com

George Zraick
V.P. Marketing 
Burst.com 
San Francisco, CA
george.zraick@burst.com
http://www.burst.com